RANIGANJ LIONS J D M CHANANI DAV PUBLIC SCHOOL, RANIGANJ (W.B.)

Date:09.11.2023

ADMISSION NOTICE FOR GRADES NURSERY, LKG AND UKG FOR THE SESSION 2024–2025

The candidates with the following Form Nos. are selected for Admission for Grades Nursery, LKG and UKG for the session 2024–2025.

Parents' are requested to take admission of their ward within the dates mentioned below through offline mode at the school office failing which the admission shall be deemed cancelled and the seat will be allotted to the next in the list.

Grades	Date	Time	Amount (₹)
Nursery	9/11/2023 to 14/11/2023	8.00 a.m. to 1.00 p.m.	₹36,270/-
LKG	(All Working Days)	8.00 a.m. to 1.00 p.m.	₹36,520/-
UKG		8.00 a.m. to 1.00 p.m.	₹36,520/-

Payment will be accepted through (Debit/Credit Card) only.

Monthly Fee is not included in this amount. The same will be intimated later and collected in the month of April, 2024.

Note:-

Admission Fees are non-refundable.

Original Birth Certificate to be brought at the time of Admission for verification.

Sd/-

Principal

Raniganj Lions J D M Chanani DAV Public School, Raniganj

Date :- 09-11-2023

RANIGANJ LIONS JDMC DAV PUBLIC SCHOOL, RANIGANJ

SELECTED CANDIDATES FOR NURSERY FOR THE SESSION 2024-25

SL NO	FORM NO	NAME OF CANDIDATE	NAME OF FATHER	NAME OF MOTHER	STATUS
1	46	MANISH KUMAR PAUL	SUJOY PAUL	BAISHAKI PAL	SELECTED

SELECTED CANDIDATES FOR LKG FOR THE SESSION 2024-25

SL NO	FORM NO	NAME OF CANDIDATE	NAME OF FATHER	NAME OF MOTHER	STATUS
1	56	ASHISH KUMAR	ANKAJ KUMAR SINGH	ARCHANA KUMARI	SELECTED
2	57	ADITYA SINHA	RAHUL SINHA	BARNALI DEB SINHA	SELECTED
3	60	ARNA GOPE	BABAN GOPE	DURBA CHAKRABORTY	SELECTED
4	63	AYUSHI DAS	DEBAM DAS	SUCHITRA MONDAL	SELECTED
5	44	AYAANSH MENON	R VARUN	SHRUTI MENON	SELECTED
6	49	KRISHNAPRIYA GORAI	RAMESH GORAI	SUPARNA GORAI	SELECTED
7	52	TRISHAN ROY	SUBHAMOY ROY	PRIYANKA CHATTERJEE ROY	SELECTED

SELECTED CANDIDATES FOR UKG FOR THE SESSION 2024-25

SL NO	FORM NO	NAME OF CANDIDATE	NAME OF FATHER	NAME OF MOTHER	STATUS
1	51	ASHAR WAQAAS	LT. MD ISRARUL HAQUE ANSARI	KISHWAR SULTANA	SELECTED
2	54	ABHINANDAN JADAV	SEU KUMAR JADAV	SHALU JADAV	SELECTED
3	26	SWARNADEEP MONDAL	RAJU MONDAL	SWATI MONDAL	SELECTED
4	58	ANWESHA GORAI	BISWAJIT GORAI	PRIYANKA GORAI	SELECTED
5	59	PRIYANSHI RAUT	SHUBHAM RAUT	DITIPRAYA ROUTH	SELECTED
6	26	MAYANK GUPTA	BIMAL GUPTA	PRIYANKA GUPTA	SELECTED

Sd/-PRINCIPAL